I’m Proud of You

March 31, 2010 at 4:35 am (Uncategorized)

‘Hello! Is it you?’
Cos I haven’t a clue!

I wait for a while
To see you smile

You climb without giving a ear
But I can wait for years

I pray that you look at the night sky
And you will know why

The moon whispers in your ear
‘Do you know she is here!’

You smile and wonder
‘What is she here to say!’

You look-up and glance
The stars ask you to give me a chance

You turn and say ‘give me a clue’
All I can say is ‘i’m proud of you’

2 Comments

  1. jayasurian said,

    Not Bad 🙂 Awesome going….

  2. Shivakumar said,

    Thats a really nice one 🙂
    Good start 🙂

Leave a Reply

